25 Candles (UPDATED)

20120815-212031.jpg

David + Charlie + Cafe Tango + cookie cake = perfect birthday.

So after I wrote this, I was very surprised by a surprise birthday party my husband planned. I still can’t believe he did this for me! I’m so happy I got to see everyone who came!


My birthday week concluded with a great dinner at Carrabba’s (my favorite) with my in-laws. It was a great week full of birthday love!

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in Northwest Florida, married life

Leave a Reply

